Admin

Resource

Name Email
Additional Assistant: Ms. Frazier mfrazier@bcps.org
Additional Assistant: Mrs. Hubbard shubbard@bcps.org
School Psychologist: Dr. Jorisch jjorisch@bcps.org
Paraeducator: Ms. Simmons rsimmons3@bcps.org
Special Educator: Ms. Mack smack2@bcps.org
STAT Teacher: Mrs. Guelcher lguelcher@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.